I changed my mind/made a mistake when I was creating my campaign, but I’ve already submitted it. Can I go back and make changes?

If your campaign has not been approved yet, edit away! Once it’s live, however, we can’t make substantial changes because people are committing real money to your campaign. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk